Staff & Board

Our team is amazing. Sometimes we get together and take pretty pictures.

Our Team

Tim Scott

Chief Executive
Artistic Director

tim@mthkc.com

Carly Lee

Managing Director

carly@mthkc.com

Dr. Robert McNichols, Jr.

Manager of Education & Outreach Programs

robert@mthkc.com

Rafael Toribio

Technical Director

rafael@mthkc.com

Kyle Womelduff

Production Manager

kyle@mthkc.com

Alex Delaney

Development Manager

alex@mthkc.com

Dawn Youngs

Patron Services & Special Events Manager

dawn@mthkc.com

Brent Koerner

Bar & Facilities Manager

brent@mthkc.com

Dalima Kapten

Manager of Artistic Operations

dalima@mthkc.com

Linnaia McKenzie

Associate Producer

linnaia@mthkc.com

Jessalyn Kincaid

Company Manager

jessalyn@mthkc.com

Cindy Ross

Patron Services Associate, Administration

cindy@mthkc.com 

Cait Lambrecht

Box Office Supervisor

JD Warren

House Manager & Facilities Coordinator

Kat Jackson

Venue Coordinator & HM Supervisor

Kyn Johnson

Patron Services Associate, Box Office

Stephanie Laaker

Patron Services Associate, Box Office

Ron Ruth

Patron Services Associate, Box Office

Breana Warren

Patron Services Associate, Box Office

Our Board

MTH Board of Directors

George Norton

President

Jan Durwood

Director

George Harter

Director

Deborah Hays

Director

Joseph LeCluyse

Director

MTH Advisory Board

Nicole Banman

Stacy Hansen-Montgomery

 

Richard (Dick) Ward