Staff & Board

Our team is amazing. Sometimes we get together and take pretty pictures.

Our Team

Tim Scott

Chief Executive
Artistic Director


Carly Lee

Managing Director

Dawn Youngs

Venue Operations Manager

Jessalyn Kincaid

Audience & Donor Relations

Jake Boshears

Technical Diretor

Ashlea Christopher

Education Programs

Emily Shackelford

Artistic Associate

Brian Padavic

Production Manager 

Linnaia McKenzie

Associate Producer

Brent Koerner

Bar & Facilities Manager

Cait Lambrecht

Patron Services Supervisor

Kat Jackson

House Manager

JD Warren
Bar and Facilities Supervisor

Cindy Ross

Patron Services Associate

Emily Sanderlin Osborn

Patron Services Associate

Andrés Rivas-Cruz

Graphic Designer/Webmaster

Jon Robertson

Audio Supervisor

Shelbi Arndt

Lighting Supervisor

Nola Faulkner
Patron Services Associate

Mason Hoyt

Patron Services Associate

Emmalee Shields

Patron Services Associate


Our Board

MTH Board of Directors

George Norton


Jan Durwood


Jim Easley


Melody Fugazzotto


Stacey R. Gilman


Ronald Lackey


Joseph LeCluyse


MTH Advisory Board

George Harter

Deborah Hays

Stacy Hansen-Montgomery


Richard (Dick) Ward